Sakis Gouzonis – Album Reviews

Scroll down and choose which album reviews you would like to read.


Album Reviews

34. Folk N Rock reviewed Inner Power

33. Highwire Daze reviewed Wonderful Dream

32. TunedLoud reviewed Wonderful Dream

31. Jukebox Time reviewed Sweet Freedom

30. The Bandcamp Diaries reviewed Desire For Light

29. Drooble reviewed Precious Time

28. Drooble reviewed Open Horizon

27. TunedLoud reviewed Amazing Space

26. Stepkid reviewed Amazing Space

25. The Bandcamp Diaries reviewed Amazing Space

24. Beach Sloth reviewed Amazing Space

23. Indie Spoonful reviewed Liberating Truth

22. Jamsphere reviewed Liberating Truth

21. Stereo Stickman reviewed Liberating Truth

20. Beach Sloth reviewed Liberating Truth

19. Artist Reach reviewed Liberating Truth

18. The Bandcamp Diaries reviewed Liberating Truth

17. Tilting Windmill Studios reviewed A World At Peace

16. Crossradar reviewed A World At Peace

15. Beach Sloth reviewed Golden Heart

14. Jamsphere reviewed Golden Heart

13. The Equal Ground reviewed Spiritual Unity

12. Clown reviewed Spiritual Unity

11. NeuFutur reviewed Spiritual Unity

10. One World Music reviewed Vast Victory

9. Spacerock Reviews reviewed Vast Victory

8. Blazing Minds reviewed Ultimate Love

7. Cross Rhythms reviewed The Tree Of Life

6. Michael Doherty's Music Log reviewed The Tree Of Life

5. The Church of England Newspaper reviewed New Earth

4. Blazing Minds reviewed New Earth

3. The Phantom Tollbooth reviewed New Earth

2. IMRadio reviewed New Earth

1. Highwire Daze reviewed First Contact


All the above album reviews have been published by international media outlets. For any questions or requests you may have, please contact Sakis Gouzonis.
Please note that all texts are carefully checked for factual accuracy, as well as for any grammatical or spelling errors before they appear on

Scroll to Top